Fiasco '10: Playset Anthology Vol. 1 RPG

Fiasco '10: Playset Anthology Vol. 1 RPG

  • ₱1,100.00

The playset (book) is the still-beating-but-stolen-by-organleggers heart of Fiasco, and inside this first Anthology volume you'll find thirteen sterling examples of the form-twelve that held a place of honor as a Playset of the Month in 2010, and an extra one written by Fiasco designer Jason Morningstar specifically to accompany them here.

Like the other digital editions in the Anthology, this volume is a full-color, 144 page book. The book includes a foreword by noted comic author Kelly Sue DeConnick, new illustrations by Jason Morningstar, and a beautiful cover design by John Harper, designed to complement the original Fiasco books.

Playsets included in this volume: Touring Rock Band, Gangster London, Last Frontier, Lucky Strike, Flyover, Reconstruction, The Manna Hotel, 1913 New York, Transatlantic, Dallas 1963, London 1593, Dragon Slayers.

Bonus Playset: Nut People

Requires the FIASCO main game to play.

We Also Recommend

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/bk-tracking.liquid